<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>
View Completed Work Order
If an RO is completed, you can still view it, just not change it. Click the view button to view the parts. If you change the customer information, the program will update the customer info in the RO.. but not any billing information or totals.
Notice how the Check is grayed out? If you click to view an active work order, the check will be active and you'll be able to change the RO.